Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Edgewater Marketplace

5 rating

Always pro and pleasant.Tamira really knows beards...thank you

5 rating

Anastasia was very helpful for determining my hair length. The cut, shampoo and massage were perfect. Thank you!

5 rating
  • 05/29/21
  • Christian D. Google

Great place Victoria held good conversation during my cut and done a tremendous job. Super happy and will be back to get another soon!

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

5
Roger S. | June 16, 2021 Google

" Always pro and pleasant.Tamira really knows beards...thank you"

5
Andrew J. | June 6, 2021 Google

" Anastasia was very helpful for determining my hair length. The cut, shampoo and massage were perfec"

5
Christian D. | May 29, 2021 Google

" Great place Victoria held good conversation during my cut and done a tremendous job. Super happy an"

2
William I. | May 7, 2021 Google

" I had Lena for my haircut today. I'm giving two stars since it was a decent haircut. However, I fou"

1
The G. | May 6, 2021 Google

" I went in at 2:45PM on a Friday thinking it was going to be a nice, calm experience. When I walked "

1
Evan T. | May 1, 2021 Google

" 5/2/21 - walked in lady asked me if I made a reservation online and I said ?no? and she turns away."

5
Michael J. | April 27, 2021 Google

" Definitely will be coming back to this place for future hair cuts. My stylist was very professional"

5
Fernando M. | April 22, 2021 Google

" Friendly, professional, and above all, good at what they do."

1
Michael C. | April 22, 2021 Google

" I made an appt for 130. At 1:46 they told me it would be another 26 mins. What?s the point of a res"

1
CJ G. | March 16, 2021 Google

" Stay away! My son was brought here, he's four. I get kids can be difficult, but if you can't cut ki"