Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Edgewater Marketplace

5 rating

Great staff, stylist did a awesome job.

5 rating

I had a wonderful time, got an awesome haircut, and was styled by the fabulous Victoria. Recommend everyone come here

1 rating

This place is disorganized and clueless...I checked in online, then came to the store. Checked in at the store and after noticing I was successfully checked in and was waiting for 15 minutes. They took my name off the list and it kicked my place in line. I just walked out...lame

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

5
Jason A. | August 10, 2021 Google

" Great staff, stylist did a awesome job."

5
Timothy B. | July 16, 2021 Google

" I had a wonderful time, got an awesome haircut, and was styled by the fabulous Victoria. Recommend "

1
Guy B. | July 6, 2021 Google

" This place is disorganized and clueless...I checked in online, then came to the store. Checked in a"

3
Kate G. | June 29, 2021 Google

" The haircut was just a shave in the back of my head. But it cost me $25 That's kind of outrageous I"

5
William I. | June 21, 2021 Google

" I had Lena for my haircut today. I'm giving two stars since it was a decent haircut. However, I fou"

5
Roger S. | June 16, 2021 Google

" Always pro and pleasant.Tamira really knows beards...thank you"

5
Andrew J. | June 6, 2021 Google

" Anastasia was very helpful for determining my hair length. The cut, shampoo and massage were perfec"

5
Christian D. | May 29, 2021 Google

" Great place Victoria held good conversation during my cut and done a tremendous job. Super happy an"

1
The G. | May 6, 2021 Google

" I went in at 2:45PM on a Friday thinking it was going to be a nice, calm experience. When I walked "

1
Evan T. | May 1, 2021 Google

" 5/2/21 - walked in lady asked me if I made a reservation online and I said ?no? and she turns away."